Transition with me into the Tech World

Transition with me into the Tech World

Hello my fellow tech lovers! I never would have thought a few years ago that I would be starting this exciting path as I sit down to write this blog post. I'm Eunice Akeh, and I'm excited to explore the dynamic world of technology with open eyes and a will to keep learning and developing.

You may be asking yourself, "What brings someone without a tech background into the realm of Databases and programming languages?" My friends, the answer is found in the constantly changing digital landscape and the countless opportunities it offers.

I spent years navigating different job routes, each with their own set of pleasures and obstacles. My experiences were varied, but they were all connected by a strong sense of curiosity and a desire to learn.

My natural desire to learn more was what ultimately brought me to the tech sector. It is true that entering a field that is dominated by people with a great deal of technical knowledge is freighting. However, I am going to start this new chapter of my life with an open mind and a willingness to accept whatever is ahead. I am aware that the journey ahead could be difficult, but I am excited to meet them head-on with grit and eagerness to learn.

If you're thinking about taking a similar step into the realm of technology, I have some advise for you: don't let self-doubt or fear stop you. Rather, follow your curiosity and have faith in your capacity to adjust and flourish in unfamiliar settings.

I'm excited to share my experiences, learnings, and discoveries with all of you throughout the upcoming weeks and months. Let's travel this path of discovery and development together as we make our way through the rapidly evolving tech industry. Keep inspired, keep inquisitive, and never give up on your aspirations till the next time.

With eagerness and hope,

Lady In Tech